Speakers 2019

Dr. Friederike Otto

Acting Director Environmental Change Institute at Oxford University

Nathaniel Rich


Nadia Murad

Nobel Peace Prize Laureate 2018 / Founder & President Nadia’s Initiative

Florian Illies

Publisher Rowohlt Publishing House / Author/ Founder Monopol

Jeffrey Inaba

Co-Founder Inaba Williams Architects / Adjunct Associate Professor UCLA Architecture & Urban Design

Rosebell Kagumire

Editor, African Feminism

Suhani Jalota

CEO & Founder Myna Mahila Foundation

Dr. Max Neufeind

Policy Adviser

Heather Brown

Associate Researcher/Editor at Dialogue of Civilizations Research Institute (DOC)

Holly Herndon


Björn Böhning

State Secretary Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

PD Dr. med. Mazda Adli

Director Fliedner Klinik Berlin / Director Mood disorder research Group Charité

Prof. Dr. Thomas Metzinger

Senior Professor Gutenberg-Universität Mainz / Director MIND-Group at Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Study

Goran Buldioski

Director Open Society Foundations Berlin Hub-Office & Co-Director Open Society Initiative For Europe (OSIFE)

Eugenia Chow

Leader Bye Bye Plastic Bags Hongkong

Jane Doe

OUR Newsletter